Revitalize Community Development Corp.

Rebuilding Our Community Since 1992

Fundraising Committee

Colleen Loveless – Revitalize CDC President

Ethel Griffin – Revitalize CDC Associate Director

Christina Sousa – Revitalize CDC Board Member – TD Bank

Delores Culp - Revitalize CDC Board Member and Recipient, US Army Veteran

John Robinson - Committee Chair and Revitalize CDC Board Member – Faith United Church

Martin Johnson – Revitalize CDC Board Member – Berkshire Bank

Moyah Smith – Revitalize CDC Board Member – United Bank

Ashley Solomon – Dietz Architects

Charly Lawrence – Department of Veterans Services City of Springfield

Charmaine White - United Credit Education Services

Chrissy Kiddy – PeoplesBank

Diane Verdi Lukomski – Steffian Bradley Architects

Jason Niles – Berkshire Bank

Jim Mahoney – Veterans Services for the City of Holyoke, MA

Kathleen (Kat) Mangiafico – Opportunity Services

Laura McCarthy, Esq. – Bacon Wilson Attorneys at Law

Nicole Gleason – Farmington Bank

Sharon Marshall – Northwestern Mutual

Noah Koski - Holyoke Community College